Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Molly Sayklay

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Molly Sayklay

5 out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Salvador Pariente

Salvador Pariente

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly sevice"
Profile photo of Edward Lopez

Edward Lopez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great working with Mary Gamboa Works great giving me the best coverage with State Farm Insurance Fast spaced working environment and efficient"
Profile photo of GLM Window Tint

GLM Window Tint

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been the greatest insurance agency I’ve done business with. Have all my cars and business insurance with them an I will not go away for any reason."
Profile photo of maria acosta

maria acosta

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent (Original) Excelent"
Profile photo of Isaac Rodarte

Isaac Rodarte

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly Sayklay and all of the staff are amazing! I needed 2 year of statements for proof of insurance. I call the office and Mary Gamboa was able to help me and within 5 minutes, I had everything I needed. The best part is that all the agents that work with Mary are quick to respond, friendly and extremely helpful and they all have helped me in the past and have been very patient with all my insurance needs. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Celina Favela

Celina Favela

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly’s staff is friendly & helpful. Molly herself was very caring when my home suffered an unexpected loss. Molly called after hours to check on us. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rodd Gamez

Rodd Gamez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mary Gamboa was there to help me with everything, thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Gals

Guadalupe Gals

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly Sayklay has been wonderful to work with! She is quick to respond and answers all of our questions. The policy we received covered us with the best rates (by far) and overall coverage. Just what we needed! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Victoria Figueroa

Victoria Figueroa

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Molly Sayklay is very inviting and understanding to your needs. Makes you feel like the family you can trust. Would recommend her as your insurance agent for El Paso."
Profile photo of Ahsan Habib

Ahsan Habib

February 22, 2022

4  out of  5
"Switched to STATE FARM auto insurance by this branch Molly Sayaklay. All the employees so far faced are very polite and responsive."
Profile photo of Mario G

Mario G

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mary Gamboa, Excellent customer service, very attentive, and even after work hours she has helped me tremendously. I really recommend her."
Profile photo of Jesus Cardenas

Jesus Cardenas

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm very grateful to Mary Gamboa and Molly Sayklay for their help and advise handling a claim with another compaany. After a stressful experience the end results were good. I would definitely refer friends and family to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeremy Ryan

Jeremy Ryan

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Molly is awesome! She has made the insurance "headache" an easy experience! I am a very impatient person and Molly has handled it with ease. She ALWAYS goes above and beyond my biggest expectations. I look forward to many more years of working with Molly and her team"
Profile photo of Jorge Benitez

Jorge Benitez

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agent!!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Michelle Rivera

Kimberly Michelle Rivera

September 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I’d been thinking about switching insurance companies for awhile now and l am so glad I did. Stephen was so nice and listened to the needs of me and my family. He helped us pick out a great policy for us, we have a teen driver in our family, and now we no longer have to stress. Thank you so much! 100% recommend."
Profile photo of Stephanie Morales

Stephanie Morales

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Stephen Anthony Olivas! He is great at explaining everything in detail. Stephen Olivas has exceptional character and integrity! He really loves what he does and takes excellent care of his clients! Guided me through the whole process & was extremely patient with questions & concerns I had. Highly recommend Stephen!!"
Profile photo of Julio Valdez

Julio Valdez

September 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great experience as a whole! The whole staff was extremely friendly and eager to help. Steven took great care of me and was very helpful in understanding all the details that come along with the policy. Would highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Mardeny Flores

Mardeny Flores

July 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"The service here is always prompt and very courteous! The knowledgeable staff are awesome. Mary is eager to answer your questions and she is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Donna Rodriguez

Donna Rodriguez

June 16, 2020

5  out of  5
"Best experience in customer service, I needed insurance for my vehicle and they were so attentive and fast and knew exactly what I needed. Thanks guys!"
Profile photo of Mike Lucero

Mike Lucero

February 25, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hands down best customer service, Molly was very helpful and polite, I was treated like family! 😃"
Profile photo of Carol Gilcrease

Carol Gilcrease

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Molly was so professional and her staff was so helpful. She took the time to meet with me and discuss all my options. She did not try and over sell me. I was so grateful she actually cared about my needs."
Profile photo of Jennifer G

Jennifer G

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Molly and her staff are very professional and friendly. After spending time with me and getting to know my needs, they gave me different options to choose from and we found the right combination of insurance that protects my family. I highly recommended them!"
Profile photo of Teresa Garcia

Teresa Garcia

December 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"My experience at this location was exceptional. Stephen was very helpful and professional. He kept all of my needs in mind and was a ton of help. I will be referring my loved ones to Stephen."
Profile photo of AJ Pelen

AJ Pelen

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Stephen NOT David, from State Farm really helped me with all of the necessities to definitely change my mind on switching insurance. Completely satisfied with his customer service. I will highly recommend specifically Stephen to future customers."
Profile photo of Rebeca Rubio

Rebeca Rubio

November 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! They are very easy to reach every single time. I know that if I have a question, or need some information I can just text them and they will get back at me promptly and efficiently. I have not had any issues except for the fact that my actual insurance rate differed from the quote I initially got. It was not a big difference, and it was still cheaper than other quotes I got, so it was not a big deal at all. I highly recommend this agency, especially if you really value customer service."