Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Claudia Mendoza

Claudia Mendoza

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Claudia Mendoza
"Molly and team are the best! Courteous, quick response, and trustworthy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jesus Campa

Jesus Campa

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Campa
"We have been using Molly Sayklay, State Farm Insurance for years now and have nothing but good things to say about her and her service. We have our autos and home insured with her firm. Molly answers my questions immediately and if she doesn’t know she gets the answer right away. Highly recommend her insurance firm if you want to be treated right."
Profile photo of Lawanda Easterly (Juan)

Lawanda Easterly (Juan)

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lawanda Easterly (Juan)
"Molly and Mary are very professional and very friendly and helpful. I truly recommend this location for insurance purposes. Clean atmosphere, and I'm blessed to have meant both of them. Thanks so much for all your help. It was greatly appreciated 👍🏾💯"
Profile photo of Salvador Pariente

Salvador Pariente

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Salvador Pariente
"Very friendly sevice. Molly and team have always been very helpful. Whenever i need any information or new insurance cards their response is always timely."
Profile photo of Aileen Gallegos

Aileen Gallegos

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aileen Gallegos
"Best of the best!!! Mary Gamboa helped me and my husband get our car insurance; she was super nice, explained everything very thoroughly, and was also very professional!"
Profile photo of carlos guevara

carlos guevara

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by carlos guevara
"EXCELLENT SERVICE,,,, AND INDEED YOU HAVE A FRIEND WITH STATE FARM....MUCHAZ GRACIAZ MARIA..."
Profile photo of viridiana salas

viridiana salas

March 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by viridiana salas
"For the last couple of months I had been looking for a better option on insurance rates for my vehicle, and I couldn’t be more grateful to come across Mary Gamboa, she helped me find a good insurance rate for both my vehicle and my home, she is very knowledgable and was extremely helpful, responded quickly to my needs and has the most beautiful personality I have ever encountered in customer service. Please take care of her, we need more Mary’s in this world! I will be recommending her to my family and friends."
Profile photo of Fernie Silva

Fernie Silva

March 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fernie Silva
"I have had State Farm (Molly Sayklay) for years and I can honestly say nobody beats this particular office. State Farm. Representative Mary Gamboa has always assisted me whether it's homeowners or auto insurance. Mary is not only helpful but she will go that "extra mile" to get your "life back to normal ". Mary will help you get the right coverage at affordable prices. It's good to know that there are still good honest people like Molly and Mary! Thanks to both of you for all you do!"
Profile photo of Joseph Thoma

Joseph Thoma

March 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Thoma
"Molly Sayklay always goes the extra mile to make sure your taking care of. I'm completely satisfied with my State Farm agent Molly Sayklay."
Profile photo of Jesus Alva

Jesus Alva

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Alva
"Molly Sayklay y su equipo de trabajo Es una agente muy amable ya tengo 7 años 1/2 con ella y siempre me ayudado mucho. Siempre son muy amables y atentos a todo. En todo este tiempo que estado con ustedes no e tenido problemas y además te asesoran muy amablemente, son muy rápidas para poder darme un apoyo y darte una cotización de automóvil y personal. Muchas gracias State Farm Molly Sayklay y equipo de trabajo Se los recomiendo demasiado 😌😌😌"
Profile photo of Jasmin Alva

Jasmin Alva

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmin Alva
"Great experience, very friendly environment, great service 😊"
Profile photo of Angie Mora

Angie Mora

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Mora
"I’ve been with state farm and Molly as my insurance agent for a few years now and she has been great!! When I’ve needed new beacons or a check from a reimbursement she went to me! She always made sure everything is going great! I recommend her 100%"
Profile photo of Edward Lopez

Edward Lopez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Lopez
"Great working with Mary Gamboa Works great giving me the best coverage with State Farm Insurance Fast spaced working environment and efficient"
Profile photo of GLM Window Tint

GLM Window Tint

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by GLM Window Tint
"Been the greatest insurance agency I’ve done business with. Have all my cars and business insurance with them an I will not go away for any reason."
Profile photo of maria acosta

maria acosta

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by maria acosta
"Excelent"
Profile photo of Isaac Rodarte

Isaac Rodarte

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Isaac Rodarte
"Molly Sayklay and all of the staff are amazing! I needed 2 year of statements for proof of insurance. I call the office and Mary Gamboa was able to help me and within 5 minutes, I had everything I needed. The best part is that all the agents that work with Mary are quick to respond, friendly and extremely helpful and they all have helped me in the past and have been very patient with all my insurance needs. Thank you all!"
Profile photo of Celina Favela

Celina Favela

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Celina Favela
"Molly’s staff is friendly & helpful. Molly herself was very caring when my home suffered an unexpected loss. Molly called after hours to check on us. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Rodd Gamez

Rodd Gamez

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rodd Gamez
"Mary Gamboa was there to help me with everything, thank you guys!!"
Profile photo of Guadalupe Gals

Guadalupe Gals

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Guadalupe Gals
"Molly Sayklay has been wonderful to work with! She is quick to respond and answers all of our questions. The policy we received covered us with the best rates (by far) and overall coverage. Just what we needed! Very satisfied!"
Profile photo of Victoria Figueroa

Victoria Figueroa

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Figueroa
"Molly Sayklay is very inviting and understanding to your needs. Makes you feel like the family you can trust. Would recommend her as your insurance agent for El Paso."
Profile photo of Ahsan Habib

Ahsan Habib

February 22, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Ahsan Habib
"Switched to STATE FARM auto insurance by this branch Molly Sayaklay. All the employees so far faced are very polite and responsive."
Profile photo of Mario G

Mario G

June 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mario G
"Mary Gamboa, Excellent customer service, very attentive, and even after work hours she has helped me tremendously. I really recommend her."
Profile photo of Jesus Cardenas

Jesus Cardenas

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jesus Cardenas
"I'm very grateful to Mary Gamboa and Molly Sayklay for their help and advise handling a claim with another compaany. After a stressful experience the end results were good. I would definitely refer friends and family to State Farm."
Profile photo of Jeremy Ryan

Jeremy Ryan

March 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Ryan
"Molly is awesome! She has made the insurance "headache" an easy experience! I am a very impatient person and Molly has handled it with ease. She ALWAYS goes above and beyond my biggest expectations. I look forward to many more years of working with Molly and her team"
Profile photo of Jorge Benitez

Jorge Benitez

December 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Benitez
"Great insurance agent!!!"